Updates  on Grange HC games this week in Europe will all appear on http://ehlhockey.tv/ including live stream links

 

Grange games are:

Friday 5th - 1.30pm (CET) / 12.30pm (UK time) - vs SV Arminen (AUT) Sat 6th - 12.30pm (CET) / 11.30am (UK time) - vs HC Oranje-Rood (NED)